Southeastern Connecticut Reentry Council

Serving New London County, Connecticut.

The Southeastern Connecticut Reentry Council is part of Connecticut's Reentry Community.

You can see more information about each local Reentry Collaborative at CTreEntry.Org.

Meeting schedule for the Connecticut Reentry Collaboratives:

Please note that the schedules are subject to change without notice. Data last updated 20 June 2018.
LocationDayTimePlaceContact
Bridgeport3rd Thursday9 AM - 11 AMBridgeport Parole Office, 1052 North Ave., Bridgeport, CTRob Heberthebert@careerresources.org
Hartford1st Thursday1 PM - 3 PMCT Nonprofits, 75 Charter Oak Ave., Building One, Hartford, CTSue Gundermancthireone@gmail.com
New Britain2nd Tuesday10 AM - 11:30 AM114 West Main St., New Britain CTDana Smith or Char Dornnedsmith@advocacyunlimited.org or cbussue@advocacyunlimited.org
New Haven3rd Wednesday11 AM - 1 PMChurch on the Rock, 95 Hamilton St., New Haven, CTEarl Bloodworthebloodworth@newhavenct.gov
Southeastern CT3rd Friday10 AM - NoonAmerican Job Center, 601 Norwich New London Tpke., Uncasville, CTKia Bairdsectreentry@gmail.com
Waterbury1st Tuesday9 AM - 10:30 AMWellmore Behavioral Health, 402 East Main St., Waterbury, CTBeth Hinesbhines@cpa-ct.org
Windham County3rd Tuesday1 PM - 2:30 PMGenerations Family Health Center, 40 Mansfield Avenue, Willimantic, CTMartine Mikell or Judy Gaudetmartine.mikell@perceptionprograms.org or jgaudet@genhealth.org

Back to top of Page